67  Topper Reviews

92% Positive Reviews | 8% Needs Improvement

 

Some reviews marked as needs improvement may be shipping-related, which were out of our control due to weather or other issues.

Although our overall approval rate is very high, we recognize that we can do better and are constantly working to improve.


"satisfied with topper and cove. will need more time to rate any higher"

PRODUCT: Topper
February 9, 2015


"Our bed is so much more comfortable. A good nights sleep is now the norm."

PRODUCT: Topper
December 23, 2014


"Very soft and comfortable it works just the way it was meant to be. Don't care for the smell but hopefully that will go away soon, love it."

PRODUCT: Topper
December 20, 2014


"This product was missing the skirt. The topper is extremely comfortable. The price was good, and the shipping was very quick. Overall very happy."

PRODUCT: Topper
December 20, 2014


"It arrived on time. The product was as described. Very comfortable! Well worth the money."

PRODUCT: Topper
November 19, 2014


"I am happy to have this on my bed(s) now!!!! I made a King by pushing two twin beds together and now that the topper covers both it is a very comfy bed with no "seam" in the middle. Worked perfectly!"

PRODUCT: Topper
November 19, 2014


"Love this topper. It makes my bed so comfortable."

PRODUCT: Topper
November 9, 2014


"Great product. I have a sleep number bed which is 10 years old. I put the mattress topper on in the very first night I noticed a difference in my sleep quality. It is very comfortable and really improves the quality of my rest. It arrived before expected it was easy to put on the bed."

PRODUCT: Topper
September 23, 2014


"Took longer than expected to ship but mattress topper is awesome."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 26, 2014


"Great product. Delivery was quick. Love it!!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 12, 2014


"I'm sleeping very well these days."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 7, 2014


"fast shipment, great product!"

PRODUCT: Topper
February 20, 2014


"The mattress topper is amazing. If you can't afford a new mattress this is an awesome fix to the problem. Super comfy. I never want to get out of bed!"

PRODUCT: Topper
January 31, 2014


"We recently got a very firm mattress from IKEA. It provided the support we wanted but we lost that snugly feeling you get from pillow top mattresses. So, we ordered this topper to see if it would give us the squishy feeling while retaining the firmness of our new mattress. It did exactly that! We happily rolled it out the first night and slept like babies. There were two downsides, the 'new' smell (which is almost complelty gone after a couple of days) and that we needed to get deep pocket sheets. (For us, neither of these things was a problem.) We really like the mattress topper and highly recommend one for anyone wanting a more comfortable sleep."

PRODUCT: Topper
January 30, 2014


"didn't take too long to ship... a little pricey...but, made my bed so much more comfortable."

PRODUCT: Topper
September 14, 2013


"love it!"

PRODUCT: Topper
September 5, 2013


"The mattress topper is awesome!! B"

PRODUCT: Topper
September 5, 2013


"Love it so much, bought another"

PRODUCT: Topper
September 5, 2013


"Loving it."

PRODUCT: Topper
September 5, 2013


"Service was prompt.  Not sure yet how much I will like the toppers...Time will tell about that."

PRODUCT: Topper
September 3, 2013


"Love, love, love it!  Great price, great product!  "

PRODUCT: Topper
September 2, 2013


"Quick Delivery. Matched description well."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 26, 2013


"We love our new matress topper!!  "

PRODUCT: Topper
August 26, 2013


"Improved my mattress's comfort level 100%!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 25, 2013


"Can I order another one?"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 24, 2013


"The only thing I was disappointed by was the ad said free shipping and I was charged for shipping"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 23, 2013


"i still have not redeemed the item i purchased two weeks ago."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 22, 2013


"First night and 1st time sleeping with my Nature's sleep memory foam, I did not hear my alarm clock.  I feel much better.  Waiting to get the $10 off to purchase their pillows."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 20, 2013


"is a great product and was shipped very quickly!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 19, 2013


"Nice product.  Quick shipping, would buy again."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 16, 2013


"My daughter loves the new mattress topper."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 15, 2013


"It took a while to arrive but we LOVE the mattress topper!  Super comfortable!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 12, 2013


"Great product. Very satisfied with purchase."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 12, 2013


"What is the difference between the topper and the mattress besides price and thickness:?"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 9, 2013


"good, came fast, like product!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 6, 2013


"my memory foam topper is so comfy!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 6, 2013


"Great product will sleep better from now on."

PRODUCT: Topper
August 4, 2013


"Really comfy. But pricey"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 3, 2013


"The mattress topper was delivered very quickly and included helpful instructions for setup.  So far, so good!"

PRODUCT: Topper
August 2, 2013


"Still hasn't arrived yet."

PRODUCT: Topper
July 29, 2013


"I am giving this a thumbs up because although the mattress topper is a little stiff, this is to be expected until it is broken in.  I will have a better assessment of the item over time. thanks"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 25, 2013


"I got the toppers for my teens beds.We had their mattresses for  over 10 years and they were in decent shape but comfort was starting to wane. They love the toppers!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 23, 2013


"Not happy with the mattress topper and would like to return it.  Please let me know what i need to do at this point.  Thanks, Marlene Gatzak"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 18, 2013


"I've used the foam topper for two weeks now, and am no longer waking up in pain."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 17, 2013


"I purchased the memory foam topper and slept like a baby.  This topper accomplished everything I hoped it would .  It was a pleasure doing business with Nature's Sleep and hope the quality lasts the test of time.  I'm hopeful it will."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 17, 2013


"I really can't notice as much of a difference as I expected to.  But maybe the benefits are there and don't just relate to how it feels."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 14, 2013


"Great product and great price!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 13, 2013


"The memory foam mattress pad arrived quickly. The only drawback is that I don't want to get out of bed it's so comfortable!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 13, 2013


"Only used it once, but it seems great.  Will know more as time goes on."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 12, 2013


"I haven't received it yet. is there a way to track shipment? thanks"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 11, 2013


"like sleeping on a cloud"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 7, 2013


"best sleep I've had in years!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 7, 2013


"It was hard to unpack & unfold, but feels good to sleep on s far."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 7, 2013


"My family loves their mattress toppers.  I am going to get another one for our guest bedroom."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 6, 2013


"The foam topper is amazing.  But it was delivered in pouring rain and smells very musty."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 5, 2013


"Fast shipping, product better than expected!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 4, 2013


"extremely fast shipping...arrived just a few days after ordering. very good quality item...totally satisfied with purchase."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 4, 2013


"Very comfy mattress topper.  Instill get hot but I don't think anything will help with that."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 3, 2013


"I bought a topper mattress for my bed which has a very firm mattress to begin with. The memory foam is really comfortable and saved me having to buy a full softer mattress. At half-price through Living Social, I really feel I got a bargain. It's super high quality and exceeds my expectations- thanks Nature's Sleep! Thanks!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 2, 2013


"This is the first review i've ever posted, just wanted to say that this product WAS WHAT MY LIFE HAS BEEN MISSING. The only problem is that I now never want to leave my bed!!! if you're thinking about buying, this is the best investment you could make!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 1, 2013


"AMAZING! Best sleep I've ever gotten. I used to think my mattress was plenty comfortable and I didn't need anything more but this is a whole new world of comfort."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 1, 2013


"Super comfy mattress topper!"

PRODUCT: Topper
March 1, 2013


"Prices look good on the site and I may end up with a topper for all the beds in the house."

PRODUCT: Topper
March 1, 2013


"Arrived in a timely fashion.  Followed the instructions included.  Am enjoying the memory foam so far.  Easy to do."

PRODUCT: Topper
February 28, 2013


"It's fine, but it's a lot firmer than my last memory foam pad. You might want to mention that it's on the firmer side if you're going to run this deal again. Great deal though so I am not dissatisfied"

PRODUCT: Topper
February 28, 2013


"i loveeeeeeeeeeee going to bed at night!!! thanks"

PRODUCT: Topper
February 28, 2013


"Great topper, great bang for the buck as it has helped aleviate the pain from my back"

PRODUCT: Topper
February 23, 2013

Not all reviews are shown


▲ Jump to top of the page ▲