3,155  Product Reviews

92% Positive Reviews | 8% Needs Improvement

 

Some reviews marked as needs improvement may be shipping-related, which were out of our control due to weather or other issues.

Although our overall approval rate is very high, we recognize that we can do better and are constantly working to improve.


"This 8 1/5 inch memory foam mattress has got to be one of the best mattress is way more comfortable mattress than my Posturpedic bed. The problem I had with Posturpedic, was always hot sleeping in it. The 8 1/2" mattress is not hot. In fact this is always just the right temperature all day all night long., allowing a great nights sleep.i highly recommend it to every I know all the time."

PRODUCT: Mattress
4-Jul-15


"I really like this mattress. I was sceptical at first, and after having a super plush for 9 years, it took a few days, but I sleep very well. Would recommend!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-15


"Ready to return it at first, surprised how an 8" mattress would come in such small package. But was impressed how comfortable it is."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-15


"These pillows are super super comfy. For best results however, you will really need to air them out. A slight smell is present but goes away after a few days"

PRODUCT: Pillow
1-Jul-15


"This mattress is so amazing that I recommended to my friend and she recommended it to her entire family. We're all sleeping happy!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Jun-15


"This product is great. Haven't woken up with back pain yet"

PRODUCT: Mattress
29-Jun-15


"I still have to break the mattress in it was hard at first but I am getting use to it or should I say the mattress is fitting to my body."

PRODUCT: Mattress
26-May-15


"Since I have been using it, I feel that it starts cool but since I live in the desert and summer is coming, it is getting to room temperature after 5 hours. Will spend more time with it and hopefully in the Fall, the feel gets better."

PRODUCT: Pillow
22-May-15


"This was for my mom and I am very happy as she is sleeping a lot better and longer (she broke her hip and is not able to move very much).... thank you"

PRODUCT: Mattress
22-May-15


"I bought this mattress for our getaway home. We sleep on a Tempurpedic at home so we are truly spoiled with comfort. This mattress is very comparable in comfort and the price was phenomenal. I no longer feel every turn or move that my husband makes. Best night's sleep."

PRODUCT: Mattress
8-May-15


"mattress came well packaged and rolled out and inflated very well."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5/6/2015


"The mattress is one of the best i've ever slept on. It took me about 3 nights to get used to it, but now I sleep through the night and wake up with less back/neck pain."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5/3/2015


"These pillows are great. Very worth the price. Very comfortable to sleep on."

PRODUCT: Pillow
4/22/2015


"This mattress is perfect and the price was phenomenal! My only concern was when it arrived, it was rolled up and in a box. The box was generally pretty beat up and had a 4" tear by one of the bottom corners. Luckily the mattress wasn't punctured but it was nevertheless a concern. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Thank you!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
4/15/2015


"problem with the zipper on these pillows but they are truly the best pillows I have ever had. No more waking up with nape of the neck wet hair."

PRODUCT: Pillow
4/9/2015


"good quality, a little thinner than what i was expecting but my wife loves them."

PRODUCT: Pillow
4/4/2015


"I really have enjoyed this mattress. My hips and shoulders do not hurt and I am sleeping better. Thanks"

PRODUCT: Mattress
4/3/2015


"I have never bought anything major so I was very concerned about the purchase of a bed. When it arrived I did let it rest flat and unused for 24 hours. The first night I slept on it was the best rest in several years. No more shoulder pain, no more knee pain."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/28/2015


"I really like the pillows because they are firm and have a great feel. Only issue is the size of the pillows. I was hoping for a slightly larger pillow but all in all a great buy. It's my own fault for not looking at the measurements and comparing to my previous pillow. Still enjoy sleeping on them though!"

PRODUCT: Pillow
3/26/2015


"so far so good. no complaints. has a "new" smell and just needs to air out I suppose. other than that, it's fine."

PRODUCT: Pillow
3/22/2015


"I suffer from Fibromyalgia and it has been difficult for me to sleep at night on a regular mattress. I had been looking for a mattress that would form to my body and allow me too sleep at night. But, they were too expensive. Then as always while scrolling through your site, you came through for me as usually"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/21/2015


"High Quality. Very comfort. I order an 8" but received an 11" for the same price. Shipping was reliable. Very satisfied with purchase."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/20/2015


"the only thing I found wrong with the pillow was that they seem to be a little small they are not standard size"

PRODUCT: Pillow
3/18/2015


"Pillows are really comfortable, although they do warm up half way through the night."

PRODUCT: Pillow
3/17/2015


"I like the mattress but it is a bit too firm for my preference. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived and it was convenient for me to get it into my house and bedroom alone which I didn't expect that I would be able to do that."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/16/2015


"I was impressed to see that my mattress (which was shipped in a box) expanded into a big queen size mattress.. It is very soft to sleep on.. I am impressed!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/15/2015


"Was a little skeptical about ordering a mattress online. Now that I have I would totally trust your company to order almost anything. This memory foam was everything I wanted and expected!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3/13/2015


"Love the mattress. Would love to have another one for my other bed. Will recommend this to all my friends."

PRODUCT: Mattress
7-Mar-15


"Delivered within three days, from date order purchased! Heavenly sleeping since arrival of this gel/foam memory king sized mattress!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
6-Mar-15


"Very pleased with my purchase. The pillows are very comfortable actually the best ones I have slept on in years"

PRODUCT: Pillow
5-Mar-15


"We love this cool gel memory Foam. It's very comfortable n soft."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Mar-15


"This bed is dangerous it is soooo comfortable you never want to get out of bed in the morning and the prize is just Amazing! Love It and it shipped quickly too! Great Job Service and Quality I expect Thank you! :)"

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Feb-15


"This product is awesome, but the value is a bonus. I recommend this product to anyone."

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Feb-15


"Very good quality and good price."

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Feb-15


"I absolutely love this mattress, even from the first night. I cannot remember sleeping so restfully. I received my mattress in only 4 days!.Fantastic."

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Feb-15


"satisfied with topper and cove. will need more time to rate any higher"

PRODUCT: Topper
9-Feb-15


"No more back and leg pain. I snuggle in and feel so relaxed. I've recommended this mattress to a few people already, including my daughter."

PRODUCT: Mattress
7-Feb-15


"Really great memory foam pillows with one side that keeps your head cool. Cradles head and neck like the very, very expensive pillows. Excellent value!"

PRODUCT: Pillow
6-Feb-15


"everything was very good with the product I ordered. It arrive in good shape and on time."

PRODUCT: Pillow
2-Feb-15


"The pillows are in good conditions but they are not as cooling as they are said to be. it has a foaming memory which is acceptable but again no cooling."

PRODUCT: Pillow
31-Jan-15


"The mattress we ordered from Nature's Sleep was FANTASTIC! It was shipped quickly and we saved tons of money by purchasing through living social."

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Jan-15


"Love these pillows, I also bought a set for my son and his family and they love them to"

PRODUCT: Pillow
28-Jan-15


"The Mattress upgrade they offered was incredible. The 10" foam is so comfortable and supportive. The frame they offered requires more construction work ,with an electric screwdriver, than one bought at IKEA, but made of good wood. The shipping was fast and I am very happy with the purchase."

PRODUCT: Mattress
26-Jan-15


"These pillows are the best I have ever had. The coolness for my head at night is so excellent."

PRODUCT: Pillow
25-Jan-15


"We love it I wasn't sure if my husband would love it but he does."

PRODUCT: Mattress
22-Jan-15


"This mattress is for some reason very uncomfortable it looks good and I really had high hopes for it but it is not a comfortable mattress. I realize that it was a mistake to buy something like this off a web site. I might order something else from you but I will be very careful the next time to order something that I would be able to return if it was not acceptable. I don't feel able to recommend your company given my bad experience"

PRODUCT: Mattress
22-Jan-15


"Like the mattress very prompt shipping was impressed with that great job I will buy from you again thank you"

PRODUCT: Mattress
15-Jan-15


"My sister has a bad back and usually is so stiff in the morning that she literally has to pull herself out of the bed. Not with this new foam mattress! She sleeps through the night now and has more energy!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Jan-15


"You guys are the best! Could not believe it but my mattress was here in only four days! Love it absolutely love it I am no longer poked all over my body by the horrible springs that were in my other mattress. This mattress is the top of the line love it love it love it, thank you so much for making it part of your product sales. I do recommend everybody buy this mattress and I have told everyone that I know to buy from no more rack. Thank you so much."

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Jan-15


"Mattress is beautiful, but I do not see the cool feature. In fact, the mattress breathes hot if you stay in one position long. I don't want to return it because it does weigh a lot and the overall value is excellent. I'll give this an 8 out of 10."

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Jan-15


"item returned. wrong size shipped."

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Jan-15


"The 1st nite I slept on it I took 1 pain pill. The nite before I had to take 5. Needless to say I love it."

PRODUCT: Mattress
8-Jan-15


"8'' is not large enough for my 300lbs weight otherwise ok"

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Jan-15


"WISH I COULD AFFORD THE MATTRESS PROTECTOR FOR THIS ITEM...still have top layer of plastic on to protect ...wake up sweating though…"

PRODUCT: Mattress
4-Jan-15


"I love my Nature's Sleep Mattress. Had my reservations because the price was so good.....it is WONDERFUL. Firm was my choice."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jan-15


"came with cover! Firm yet soft. We love it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jan-15


"The problem is you made promises for Christmas delivery that you knew you could not deliver and you tried to double charge me"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jan-15


"I felt cool when I first laid down, it is so comfortable I just loved it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-Jan-15


"The foam is much denser than other memory foam I have encountered, and is much firmer than I expected. It's not impossible to sleep on, but isn't as comfortable as I had hoped for. However, for the price, it was still a good deal!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-Jan-15


"I've already recommended this bed to three other people who have baught beds of their own. This is a great product but washing the removable cover comes with the big risk of ripping even with the most care."

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Dec-14


"Always a pleasure receiving anything I ordered from you, because I KNOW that the quality is great and the purchase price is lower than anywhere else."

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Dec-14


"Surprisingly, the mattress is very comfortable. Love it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Dec-14


"i have only had a couple of weeks to try the mattress, but i believe i have less shoulder pain the the morning. Thanks"

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Dec-14


"Our bed is so much more comfortable. A good nights sleep is now the norm."

PRODUCT: Topper
23-Dec-14


"Fast Shipping, only problem is they don't ship to Hawaii, I had to send it to my sisters house in Las Vegas and had to take it back with me on my trip back"

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Dec-14


"Very soft and comfortable it works just the way it was meant to be. Don't care for the smell but hopefully that will go away soon, love it."

PRODUCT: Topper
20-Dec-14


"This product was missing the skirt. The topper is extremely comfortable. The price was good, and the shipping was very quick. Overall very happy."

PRODUCT: Topper
20-Dec-14


"I have to admit I was skeptical when I received the box but after sleeping on it, we love it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Dec-14


"Fast delivery, well packed, no odor to mattress as some mentioned. I am sleeping very well on my wonderfully comfortable mattress. Hope it lasts 10 years like the warranty says."

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Dec-14


"The product quality was better than I expected, and the ordering and delivery process were as good as could be. I am very happy with my purchase and the entire shopping experience!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Dec-14


"It arrived quickly. It came out of the packaging good shape and only took a very short time to rise to its perfect height. NO SMELL!!!! remarkable. It is very comfortable and I am sleeping far better than I was..Thank you"

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Dec-14


"The mattress is very comfortable and does not retain heat which is great! The cover that came on it shifts a little bit but is easily adjusted. when the linens are removed. My husband and I like the mattress a lot, so far!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
18-Dec-14


"Shipping was quick. Ordered on Fri., here on Tues.. Love the comfort, first time in years I don't wake up with stiffness and back aching."

PRODUCT: Mattress
18-Dec-14


"Wonderful one of best items I have ever purchased"

PRODUCT: Pillow
17-Dec-14


"I was leery at first when the pillows came because they smelled. I aired them out for two days and then we started using them. I am so happy I bought them. I've finally found a pillow that works. Both my hubby and I are so pleased."

PRODUCT: Pillow
17-Dec-14


"My wife and I loved this mattress so much we ordered another for our daughter!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-14


"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS MATTRESS, IT'S PERFECT!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
11-Dec-14


"This is the nicest mattress I have slept on. It is warmer than other mattresses so I stay more comfortable as I am usually cold. Love it and would definitely recommend!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
11-Dec-14


"product took a lot longer than i expected to. almost 2 weeks!!!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
11-Dec-14


"I wish I would have found these pillows earlier!"

PRODUCT: Pillow
11-Dec-14


"I love this mattress. I don't usually sleep well, but in the two weeks I have had this, I feel a million times better when I wake up."

PRODUCT: Mattress
10-Dec-14


"Absolutely love the mattress. Had been sleeping on a Tempur pedic for last 8 years and hated it. Sleep so much better now."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Dec-14


"I feel less tiredness on awakening; less back soreness; ordered 2nd purchase family - post back surgery; slept in chair prior mattress purchase; he able to ly down at night."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Dec-14


"The mattress is very comfortable and set up quicker than the instructions gave. We had no issues with any odors and are sleeping great."

PRODUCT: Mattress
8-Dec-14


"One thing I didn't realize when this arrived, is that you cannot put this right on a box springs base. To remedy that I put a piece of plywood over my box springs. This is intended to be used with a special base or on a platform bed. I like the quality and comfort enough though, that I bought one for my son!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Dec-14


"Much too firm for my wife, just right for me. Mattress cover is of non woven material and therefore i Don't think it will last. The mattress foam it's self sees to be of high quality The jell layer is also very firm and of high quality."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Dec-14


"I absolutely love the comfort of the mattress, but my one complaint is that it tends to shift off each night. Fortunately it is light enough and I can move it back."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Dec-14


"Wonderfully, surprisingly comfortable."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Dec-14


"I love this mattress. I was a little worried when I saw it packed in a delivery box, but in just a few hours it had taken it's correct shape, and I've had nothing but comfort since the very first night. I used to toss and turn quite a lot, but now I wake in the exact same position I fell asleep in, and totally refreshed and feeling no stiffness. Anyone with back issues needs to give this mattress a try. I'll definitely buy another!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Nov-14


"Very comfortable. Like that if your warm use the cool side, if your cold use the plain side. You have the option. It keeps you nice and cool and you do sleep better. Seen them other places in stores for a lot more."

PRODUCT: Pillow
25-Nov-14


"Loved the mattress. The shipping was super quick. Thank you guys!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
22-Nov-14


"These pillows are great! Exactly as advertised. Keeps nice and cool, I love them!"

PRODUCT: Pillow
21-Nov-14


"It arrived on time. The product was as described. Very comfortable! Well worth the money."

PRODUCT: Topper
19-Nov-14


"I am happy to have this on my bed(s) now!!!! I made a King by pushing two twin beds together and now that the topper covers both it is a very comfy bed with no "seam" in the middle. Worked perfectly!"

PRODUCT: Topper
19-Nov-14


"Like it. Wish it was thicker so sheets fit better"

PRODUCT: Mattress
15-Nov-14


"Great buying experience. First time sleeping on a memory foam mattress. Having to get aquainted with it. Not use to it yet. Other than that all is well."

PRODUCT: Mattress
12-Nov-14


"Love this topper. It makes my bed so comfortable."

PRODUCT: Topper
9-Nov-14


"Good price, good quality, fast delivery.......what more could one ask for?"

PRODUCT: Mattress
7-Nov-14


"so far I am sleeping very well on my new mattress. It was delivered in a very timely matter and the price was unbelievably lower than anywhere else."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Nov-14


"Mattress is firmer than is was described"

PRODUCT: Mattress
31-Oct-14


"Love our new mattress!!! We've had it for a week now and it's been great!! Would definitely recommend one and have already. The shipping was amazingly fast also. Thank you!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Oct-14


"I think it was a good purchase, a good product. What I saw, and bought was what I wanted and got"

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Oct-14


"I love the mattress my neck pain is gone."

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Oct-14


"Pillows are comfortable, but have a heavy chemical smell when first opened. Thisappears to be dissipating with time."

PRODUCT: Pillow
9-Oct-14


"Great product. I have a sleep number bed which is 10 years old. I put the mattress topper on in the very first night I noticed a difference in my sleep quality. It is very comfortable and really improves the quality of my rest. It arrived before expected it was easy to put on the bed."

PRODUCT: Topper
23-Sep-14


"I love, love, love this pillow. It really helps with the hot flashes and is soooo comfortable."

PRODUCT: Pillow
19-Sep-14


"Love the product I purchased. Delivery was within a couple of days. Everything perfect!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Aug-14


"The mattress is just awesome. Very happy with quality. The delivery process was a bit frustrating. But love just the product."

PRODUCT: Mattress
25-Jul-14


"This is by far the best bed I've ever owned. Sleep like a baby and much less expensive then my other bed."

PRODUCT: Mattress
15-Jul-14


"Amazing, it's like sleeping on a soft firm cloud!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
11-Jul-14


"These pillows are slightly cool, unlike the others you had. The heavy pillow slip that comes with it, prevents coolness to penetrate."

PRODUCT: Pillow
11-Jul-14


"The price was great and quick shipment/deliver of product. So far so good on the quality, thanks."

PRODUCT: Mattress
10-Jul-14


"I love my matters I sleep very well threw the night"

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Jul-14


"Excellent service, timely, and efficient. I've already recommended them and as always, living social too, to several coworkers and friends. My only constructive criticism comment is that the living social site said it would take 2 weeks to ship and I received it in 1. I had to call FedEx to hold it because I wasnt able to receive it at my new house just yet. In any other circumstance the shorter time would have been a good surprise."

PRODUCT: Mattress
7-Jul-14


"I purchased the queen and it is awesome! I would put this bed right on par with the Serta iComfort. Love it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jul-14


"I was wary of ordering mattress online without having a look or experienced it in person, since returns are much tougher.. But we ended up liking it a lot!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-14


"I may return to the business again. The mattress is good and seems to be holding up just fine. The frame they were selling looked to expensive and needed assembly so we didn't get it. Thanks"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-14


"I really wish I had bought the platform for it - I can't afford it at it's full price now. I didn't realize I needed it (first time memory foam mattress purchaser) but I totally do so I unfortunately have it sitting on my old box spring which it's apparently not supposed to do."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-14


"The most comfortable mattress ever! Love it and I got here so quickly!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jul-14


"So far so good"

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Jun-14


"Checkout process was very smooth, which is the most important thing in my book. I don't want any ambiguity or chance of hidden charges, and there wasn't any. Package arrived in good time, and product is good as well."

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Jun-14


"Got the 8in full sized foam mattress and it's the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on."

PRODUCT: Mattress
29-Jun-14


"It's easiest to open the box in the same room the mattress is going in."

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Jun-14


"Great deal, super fast delivery and AWESOME mattress"

PRODUCT: Mattress
26-Jun-14


"the mattresses were delivered very quickly and were exactly as promised. we are very happy with them."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Jun-14


"great mattress"

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Jun-14


"Try out temperpedic beds in your area and then you can call Natures Sleep and they can recommend the bed closest to that for you. Very easy and nice to work with and love our new mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Jun-14


"One of the best choices we ever made. Getting a 2800 mattress for 799 was a no brainier. Comfortable, quick shipping, and me and my wife do not feel each other move as we sleep. Thinking of getting one for the guest bedroom."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Jun-14


"My daughter had a great deal of difficulty sleeping on her old mattress; this is no longer the case she sleeps soundly throughout the night now and is waking up without the grogginess she used to suffer from."

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Jun-14


"Quick, easy and the mattress is great!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Jun-14


"High quality mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
11-Jun-14


"Warranty and comfort."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Jun-14


"Nice comfortable supportive nights sleep"

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Jun-14


"it is a great product for the price that I paid I would recommend everyone to get this it's same as Tempurpedic"

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Jun-14


"Great value. The Mattress I chose is pretty firm for a "memory foam" mattress but has been easing up as I sleep on it. Overall, very satisfied."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Jun-14


"The Martinque is definitely the way to go for firmness yet soft comfort."

PRODUCT: Mattress
4-Jun-14


"Love this product and highly recommend it to folks suffering from hip and knee pain."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"Don't be alarmed by the packaging it is so worth every penny."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"You can delay shipping on your order but I thought it was when do I want to receive it. I was bedless for a couple days but mattress arrived later and felt alright"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"I was the best mattress purchase I've ever made... at an awesome discount... Thanx Groupon"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"We love our our 8 in mattress and received our order promptly after placing it! Very happy with This company!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"This was one awesome purchase I did. Very happy about it."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"I prefer the firmer mattress so I bought the one they recommended. I love the mattress but if you need just a little more firmness you can buy a 2" to 3" topper."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jun-14


"I have never slept better. I love my new bed!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Love it :-)."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Excellent Product, Great value"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Great mattress!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"their service were efficient and their product very good."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Fast shipping, loving the mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Absolutely the best mattress we've ever owned."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Worth every penny! Best purchase I've made in a long time. Highly recommend it for a better nights sleep."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Was skeptcle about buying a mattress online. After my first night I was extremely happy with my purchase. Thought all the claims of "no more back pain, no more joint pain" were a joke. Not so much, all my shoulder pain and lower back stiffness gone."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jun-14


"Very comfortable! I have Arthritis and I sleep more comfortably than before. My only "con" would be I thought it would puff up a little higher than it is,but other than that, no complaints, I am "pro" on recommending a memory foam mattress"

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-May-14


"It is a very comfortable mattress I don't move as much as I used to and my back pains are gone"

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-May-14


"I'm glad I got the medium firm because to me it is firm but not like a rock. It is VERY comfortable and I am extremely pleased with it. I used to have a lot of problems getting to sleep and staying asleep. I am a nurse and work all shifts so I nap whenever I can, and I am able to fall asleep right away because it is so comfortable."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-May-14


"I got what I ordered, it was of good quality and so comfortable. I would recommend to any one "

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-May-14


"Nature's sleep voucher was very easy to use. We got a temperpedic bed. It came shipped in a small box. That expanded when you opened it. They said it would ship in a few weeks cause of all the Groupon but it came to are house in 3 days. Super fast."

PRODUCT: Mattress
25-Apr-14


"The greatest pillows ever made....They are worth the full asking price of 100 bucks each...But I got 2 for about 70 bucks....Then bought another 2 for 70 bucks...Best sleep I have ever had"

PRODUCT: Pillow
23-Apr-14


"We have purchased two Natures Sleep Mattress and both are excellent."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Apr-14


"Directions are a little vague. And your 1300 certificate only cover one bed, you have to pay for shipping. It's all worth it."

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Apr-14


"Takes a week or two to get used to memory foam, then you'll be hooked. Nature's Sleep website was informative, we knew what to expect with shipping and product. Would recommend to others."

PRODUCT: Mattress
14-Apr-14


"After at least 3 previously unsuccessful attempts to find the right pillow (and 3 returns), Nature's Sleep was the perfect choice. Love my new pillows."

PRODUCT: Pillow
14-Apr-14


"Wonderful merchant with great customer service"

PRODUCT: Mattress
10-Apr-14


"Fantastic pillows."

PRODUCT: Pillow
10-Apr-14


"Love these pillows! Business shipped promptly & didn't need to contact them for anything."

PRODUCT: Pillow
10-Apr-14


"Very comfortable bed - easy to assemble."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Apr-14


"It's easy, convenient and all for a fantastic price!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Apr-14


"thier customer service is excellent."

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-Apr-14


"There beds are similar to TemperPedics. Since there wasn't a Sleep Nature store near us, we went to a local store that sold the TemperPedics and tried them out."

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-Apr-14


"Got medium firm. It's perfect for what is was looking for! I thought 8" mattress would be too small, but actually I pleasantly surprised!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
1-Apr-14


"It was a good deal for a good mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
31-Mar-14


"8 inch is great. But I'm sure the bigger inch mattresses are amazing. I'm happy to say I have no back pain. The medium firm does take about a week adjustment."

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Mar-14


"very comfortable sleep"

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Mar-14


"Took longer than expected to ship but mattress topper is awesome."

PRODUCT: Topper
26-Mar-14


"Had no problems with my order."

PRODUCT: Mattress
25-Mar-14


"Our children came in for Easter, and said the mattress was great"

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Mar-14


"I had slept on this bed while visiting last year. I have fibromyalgia and the bed (with a Cuddle Ewe pad on top) is very relaxing."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Mar-14


"These mattresses are wonderful! I've never been more comfortable while sleeping and slept so good!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Mar-14


"Very comfortable. Mattress Contour to your body. The best mattress ever. would definitely recommend."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"Product is as described. Reasonable shipping time. We now have 2 we have purchased from Groupon over the past year."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"I had an issue with the delivery and when i emailed them the lady who emailed back was VERY rude and not helpful at all. I ended up calling fed ex and they were very helpful."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"The cooler the room the firmer the mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"Firm medium is now called the rock"

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"Very comfortable. Mattress Contour to your body. The best mattress ever. would definitely recommend."

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Mar-14


"I love it"

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Mar-14


"Great mattress. Great value. Great Groupon."

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Mar-14


"Best purchase I have made! I bought 2 queen and then a twin for the kids. They love the new beds and sleep so comfortably!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
18-Mar-14


"Comfy:)"

PRODUCT: Mattress
17-Mar-14


"the mattress was every bit as good as we hoped for just wish now I had purchased the box springs also"

PRODUCT: Mattress
17-Mar-14


"Great product. Delivery was quick. Love it!!"

PRODUCT: Topper
12-Mar-14


"Great service and products."

PRODUCT: Mattress
7-Mar-14


"I'm sleeping very well these days."

PRODUCT: Topper
7-Mar-14


"Wonderful mattress!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Mar-14


"At first the bed feels a little firm but you get used to it and no more backaches."

PRODUCT: Mattress
5-Mar-14


"No i would not recommend nature sleep. The shipment i placed took almost 3 weeks to get here . No tracking number was provided or explaination of why UNTIL i took it upon my self to call groupon customer service. To find out my order had not even been shipped and would take another 5 business days. Not a great experience for a mother who planned to re-decorate her 6 yr old birthday party as a promise, and the bed that should be here will not show till another week. I will not be purchasing from nature sleep moving forward."

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Feb-14


"Great Product , Fast Delivery Easy Set-up"

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Feb-14


"Took almost one month to receive our product. Advertised to ship in two days. At least maybe let the customer know that there is a delay instead of myself having to call repeatedly to get an answer"

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Feb-14


"This was a fantastic deal and our new bed is AMAZING!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Feb-14


"very good"

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Feb-14


"The mattress needs to rise for 24 hours, so take it out of the box as soon as possible. It's worth the wait!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Feb-14


"So far I am loving sleeping in the bed. I've had it for a few weeks but I find myself looking forward to climbing in and settle into the mattress. It seems dense at first but once my body settles into it its "Good Night, see you in the morning... " So glad I did not have to air it out for a few days like the AmeriSleep mattresses. So comforted it is environmentally safe and acknowledged. I followed the instructions on the video on the website and it all worked out beautifully... I am rested..."

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Feb-14


"fast shipment, great product!"

PRODUCT: Topper
20-Feb-14


"Great"

PRODUCT: Mattress
19-Feb-14


"They are impossible to contact"

PRODUCT: Mattress
17-Feb-14


"Do your research on the company and item you're buying before purchasing."

PRODUCT: Mattress
17-Feb-14


"This is a wonderful mattress. It sucks you in and rebounds back to its original shape. Since sleeping on this mattress my sleep has been more restful. I do not wake up with the discomfort I used to from my other mattress. Also the California King is true to size."

PRODUCT: Mattress
17-Feb-14


"Excellent service and product, I am very pleased."

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Feb-14


"Be aware takes a day for this to open and be usable. It is very firm & comfortable. I would recommend that mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Feb-14


"The product lived up to everything promised. The shipping was fast. A fine product at a bargain price."

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Feb-14


"This was the BEST investment I've ever made!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Feb-14


"Make sure you purchase the foundation. It makes a BIG difference."

PRODUCT: Mattress
10-Feb-14


"So easy to order. Good selection to choose from and it came fast! Very pleased with out purchase!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
10-Feb-14


"loved it"

PRODUCT: Mattress
4-Feb-14


"I was a bit hesitant for this was a big investment for but I trust Groupon - and I was right to for the mattress arrived quickly, was packaged perfectly and is a wonderful mattress. I have a bone disease in my pelvis but have had no pain since sleeping on this mattress. I am grateful to have this mattress and have the opportunity to recommend it fully."

PRODUCT: Mattress
31-Jan-14


"Best mattress ever. I have one that is 5 years old. They never feel any different. Cost savings. Never have to buy a mattress again. It's amazing. I can't believe more people don't have one."

PRODUCT: Mattress
31-Jan-14


"The mattress topper is amazing. If you can't afford a new mattress this is an awesome fix to the problem. Super comfy. I never want to get out of bed!"

PRODUCT: Topper
31-Jan-14


"Best Groupon purchase ever!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Jan-14


"Very comfortable foam mattress and better than any spring matress I've had in the past."

PRODUCT: Mattress
30-Jan-14


"We recently got a very firm mattress from IKEA. It provided the support we wanted but we lost that snugly feeling you get from pillow top mattresses. So, we ordered this topper to see if it would give us the squishy feeling while retaining the firmness of our new mattress. It did exactly that! We happily rolled it out the first night and slept like babies. There were two downsides, the 'new' smell (which is almost complelty gone after a couple of days) and that we needed to get deep pocket sheets. (For us, neither of these things was a problem.) We really like the mattress topper and highly recommend one for anyone wanting a more comfortable sleep."

PRODUCT: Topper
30-Jan-14


"Good value. Very happy with the mattress so far. I'm a little concerned with the warranty on the outer cover only being one year. I could see that being a problem with removing it for washing."

PRODUCT: Mattress
28-Jan-14


"Super fast, on time shipping. We have not installed the mattress so I can't comment on the comfort."

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Jan-14


"Make sure that you have a proper foundation for your bed and it will he AMAZING!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
27-Jan-14


"Buy the foundation when purchasing the mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
23-Jan-14


"I bought my son and dad a new mattress and they both love it so I bought another for the beach house!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
21-Jan-14


"Even though they state that there are no chemicals in their mattresses this is not true. The chemicals are in the mattresses but they are set to a certain amt which is supposed to be okay for humans but as so many people are complaining, it is not!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
20-Jan-14


"Get it now!! Only had thing is I can't get out of bed because I dont want to!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
15-Jan-14


"We bought the KD wood foundation; it comes with a tree-sided cover (which leaves the underside open). We are using fabric and stapling that the underside (to prevent spiders, dust, etc)."

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Jan-14


"Nice sleep!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
13-Jan-14


"Mattress is good at the first impression but generating heat when we sleep whole night on that."

PRODUCT: Mattress
6-Jan-14


"shipped in a well packaged bag....is very comfortable. we just bought our second one."

PRODUCT: Mattress
6-Jan-14


"The memory foam mattress I purchased was rolled up into a tube shape and sent in a tall box. It had a slight, though, in my opinion, tolerable smell that does eventually dissipate over a few days or so. Sheets may cover the smell a bit, but the smell was not enough to bother me sleeping even when bare. Other than that, it's very comfortable and I think I may have picked up a great deal."

PRODUCT: Mattress
3-Jan-14


"Love my new bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jan-14


"Buy it. I love it!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jan-14


"The "medium/firm" is very firm."

PRODUCT: Mattress
2-Jan-14


"They are far from feeling like real Down."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Dec-13


"It was probably the greatest investment I've made. I sleep flawlessly every night."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Dec-13


"Love it! Very much a good deal."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Dec-13


"The item arrived smelling like mildew. We were going to exchange but there were none left. After sleeping on it about a month, it's not helping my back at all. In fact, I still wake up aching."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Dec-13


"would love to be able to order an additional one."

PRODUCT: Mattress
24-Dec-13


"The bed was reasonable with the groupon and it has been comfortable thus far."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Overpriced and not worth the value."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Great for back problems!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Unroll your purchase on your bed, not the floor. They expand very fast."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"AH-MAZE-ING!!!! This made all the difference for us!"

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Sleep like a baby. :)"

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Be prepared for some work if you order the foundation. About 80 screws and it was very difficult to stretch the cover over the frame after assembling it."

PRODUCT: Mattress
16-Dec-13


"Better deal, went to natures sleep after amd got a better one."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Dec-13


"This memory foam mattress is really nice. Its definitely a step up from the spring mattress I was sleeping on. Things you need to know. The temperature in the room does affect the foam. If its warm then the foam will sink more and the cold will make it stiffer. It's not the best you can get but for this price its definitely a bargain you can't pass up on. So all in all I wouldn't change the fact I've purchased this very comfortable mattress."

PRODUCT: Mattress
9-Dec-13