2,866  Mattress Reviews

94% Positive Reviews | 6% Needs Improvement

Some reviews marked as needs improvement may be shipping-related, which were out of our control due to weather or other issues.
Although our overall approval rate is very high, we recognize that we can do better and are constantly working to improve.

"Excellent service, timely, and efficient. I've already recommended them and as always, living social too, to several coworkers and friends. My only constructive criticism comment is that the living social site said it would take 2 weeks to ship and I received it in 1. I had to call FedEx to hold it because I wasnt able to receive it at my new house just yet. In any other circumstance the shorter time would have been a good surprise."

July 7, 2014


"I purchased the queen and it is awesome! I would put this bed right on par with the Serta iComfort. Love it!"

July 3, 2014


"I was wary of ordering mattress online without having a look or experienced it in person, since returns are much tougher.. But we ended up liking it a lot!"

July 2, 2014


"I may return to the business again. The mattress is good and seems to be holding up just fine. The frame they were selling looked to expensive and needed assembly so we didn't get it. Thanks"

July 2, 2014


"I really wish I had bought the platform for it - I can't afford it at it's full price now. I didn't realize I needed it (first time memory foam mattress purchaser) but I totally do so I unfortunately have it sitting on my old box spring which it's apparently not supposed to do."

July 2, 2014


"The most comfortable mattress ever! Love it and I got here so quickly!"

July 2, 2014


"Checkout process was very smooth, which is the most important thing in my book. I don't want any ambiguity or chance of hidden charges, and there wasn't any. Package arrived in good time, and product is good as well."

June 30, 2014


"Got the 8in full sized foam mattress and it's the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on."

June 29, 2014


"Great deal, super fast delivery and AWESOME mattress"

June 26, 2014


"it is a great product for the price that I paid I would recommend everyone to get this it's same as Tempurpedic"

June 5, 2014


"Great value. The Mattress I chose is pretty firm for a "memory foam" mattress but has been easing up as I sleep on it. Overall, very satisfied."

June 5, 2014


"The Martinque is definitely the way to go for firmness yet soft comfort."

June 4, 2014


"Love this product and highly recommend it to folks suffering from hip and knee pain."

June 3, 2014


"Don't be alarmed by the packaging it is so worth every penny."

June 3, 2014


"You can delay shipping on your order but I thought it was when do I want to receive it. I was bedless for a couple days but mattress arrived later and felt alright"

June 3, 2014


"I was the best mattress purchase I've ever made... at an awesome discount... Thanx Groupon"

June 3, 2014


"We love our our 8 in mattress and received our order promptly after placing it! Very happy with This company!!"

June 3, 2014


"This was one awesome purchase I did. Very happy about it."

June 3, 2014


"I prefer the firmer mattress so I bought the one they recommended. I love the mattress but if you need just a little more firmness you can buy a 2" to 3" topper."

June 3, 2014


"I have never slept better. I love my new bed!!"

June 2, 2014


"Love it :-)."

June 2, 2014


"Excellent Product, Great value"

June 2, 2014


"Great mattress!"

June 2, 2014


"their service were efficient and their product very good."

June 2, 2014


"Fast shipping, loving the mattress."

June 2, 2014


"Absolutely the best mattress we've ever owned."

June 2, 2014


"Worth every penny! Best purchase I've made in a long time. Highly recommend it for a better nights sleep."

June 2, 2014


"Was skeptcle about buying a mattress online. After my first night I was extremely happy with my purchase. Thought all the claims of "no more back pain, no more joint pain" were a joke. Not so much, all my shoulder pain and lower back stiffness gone."

June 2, 2014


"Very comfortable! I have Arthritis and I sleep more comfortably than before. My only "con" would be I thought it would puff up a little higher than it is,but other than that, no complaints, I am "pro" on recommending a memory foam mattress"

May 27, 2014


"It is a very comfortable mattress I don't move as much as I used to and my back pains are gone"

May 16, 2014


"I'm glad I got the medium firm because to me it is firm but not like a rock. It is VERY comfortable and I am extremely pleased with it. I used to have a lot of problems getting to sleep and staying asleep. I am a nurse and work all shifts so I nap whenever I can, and I am able to fall asleep right away because it is so comfortable."

May 9, 2014


"I got what I ordered, it was of good quality and so comfortable. I would recommend to any one "

May 1, 2014


"Nature's sleep voucher was very easy to use. We got a temperpedic bed. It came shipped in a small box. That expanded when you opened it. They said it would ship in a few weeks cause of all the Groupon but it came to are house in 3 days. Super fast."

April 25, 2014


"We have purchased two Natures Sleep Mattress and both are excellent."

April 21, 2014


"Directions are a little vague. And your 1300 certificate only cover one bed, you have to pay for shipping. It's all worth it."

April 14, 2014


"Takes a week or two to get used to memory foam, then you'll be hooked. Nature's Sleep website was informative, we knew what to expect with shipping and product. Would recommend to others."

April 14, 2014


"Wonderful merchant with great customer service"

April 10, 2014


"Very comfortable bed - easy to assemble."

April 9, 2014


"It's easy, convenient and all for a fantastic price!"

April 2, 2014


"thier customer service is excellent."

April 1, 2014


"There beds are similar to TemperPedics. Since there wasn't a Sleep Nature store near us, we went to a local store that sold the TemperPedics and tried them out."

April 1, 2014


"Got medium firm. It's perfect for what is was looking for! I thought 8" mattress would be too small, but actually I pleasantly surprised!"

April 1, 2014


"It was a good deal for a good mattress."

March 31, 2014


"8 inch is great. But I'm sure the bigger inch mattresses are amazing. I'm happy to say I have no back pain. The medium firm does take about a week adjustment."

March 28, 2014


"very comfortable sleep"

March 28, 2014


"Had no problems with my order."

March 25, 2014


"Our children came in for Easter, and said the mattress was great"

March 24, 2014


"I had slept on this bed while visiting last year. I have fibromyalgia and the bed (with a Cuddle Ewe pad on top) is very relaxing."

March 24, 2014


"These mattresses are wonderful! I've never been more comfortable while sleeping and slept so good!!"

March 24, 2014


"Very comfortable. Mattress Contour to your body. The best mattress ever. would definitely recommend."

March 21, 2014


"Product is as described. Reasonable shipping time. We now have 2 we have purchased from Groupon over the past year."

March 21, 2014


"I had an issue with the delivery and when i emailed them the lady who emailed back was VERY rude and not helpful at all. I ended up calling fed ex and they were very helpful."

March 21, 2014


"The cooler the room the firmer the mattress."

March 21, 2014


"Firm medium is now called the rock"

March 21, 2014


"Very comfortable. Mattress Contour to your body. The best mattress ever. would definitely recommend."

March 21, 2014


"I love it"

March 20, 2014


"Great mattress. Great value. Great Groupon."

March 19, 2014


"Best purchase I have made! I bought 2 queen and then a twin for the kids. They love the new beds and sleep so comfortably!"

March 18, 2014


"Comfy:)"

March 17, 2014


"the mattress was every bit as good as we hoped for just wish now I had purchased the box springs also"

March 17, 2014


"Great service and products."

March 7, 2014


"Wonderful mattress!"

March 5, 2014


"At first the bed feels a little firm but you get used to it and no more backaches."

March 5, 2014


"No i would not recommend nature sleep. The shipment i placed took almost 3 weeks to get here . No tracking number was provided or explaination of why UNTIL i took it upon my self to call groupon customer service. To find out my order had not even been shipped and would take another 5 business days. Not a great experience for a mother who planned to re-decorate her 6 yr old birthday party as a promise, and the bed that should be here will not show till another week. I will not be purchasing from nature sleep moving forward."

February 28, 2014


"Great Product , Fast Delivery Easy Set-up"

February 27, 2014


"Took almost one month to receive our product. Advertised to ship in two days. At least maybe let the customer know that there is a delay instead of myself having to call repeatedly to get an answer"

February 27, 2014


"This was a fantastic deal and our new bed is AMAZING!"

February 24, 2014


"very good"

February 23, 2014


"The mattress needs to rise for 24 hours, so take it out of the box as soon as possible. It's worth the wait!!"

February 21, 2014


"So far I am loving sleeping in the bed. I've had it for a few weeks but I find myself looking forward to climbing in and settle into the mattress. It seems dense at first but once my body settles into it its "Good Night, see you in the morning... " So glad I did not have to air it out for a few days like the AmeriSleep mattresses. So comforted it is environmentally safe and acknowledged. I followed the instructions on the video on the website and it all worked out beautifully... I am rested..."

February 20, 2014


"Great"

February 19, 2014


"They are impossible to contact"

February 17, 2014


"Do your research on the company and item you're buying before purchasing."

February 17, 2014


"This is a wonderful mattress. It sucks you in and rebounds back to its original shape. Since sleeping on this mattress my sleep has been more restful. I do not wake up with the discomfort I used to from my other mattress. Also the California King is true to size."

February 17, 2014


"Excellent service and product, I am very pleased."

February 13, 2014


"Be aware takes a day for this to open and be usable. It is very firm & comfortable. I would recommend that mattress."

February 13, 2014


"The product lived up to everything promised. The shipping was fast. A fine product at a bargain price."

February 13, 2014


"This was the BEST investment I've ever made!"

February 13, 2014


"Make sure you purchase the foundation. It makes a BIG difference."

February 10, 2014


"So easy to order. Good selection to choose from and it came fast! Very pleased with out purchase!!"

February 10, 2014


"loved it"

February 4, 2014


"I was a bit hesitant for this was a big investment for but I trust Groupon - and I was right to for the mattress arrived quickly, was packaged perfectly and is a wonderful mattress. I have a bone disease in my pelvis but have had no pain since sleeping on this mattress. I am grateful to have this mattress and have the opportunity to recommend it fully."

January 31, 2014


"Best mattress ever. I have one that is 5 years old. They never feel any different. Cost savings. Never have to buy a mattress again. It's amazing. I can't believe more people don't have one."

January 31, 2014


"Best Groupon purchase ever!"

January 30, 2014


"Very comfortable foam mattress and better than any spring matress I've had in the past."

January 30, 2014


"Good value. Very happy with the mattress so far. I'm a little concerned with the warranty on the outer cover only being one year. I could see that being a problem with removing it for washing."

January 28, 2014


"Super fast, on time shipping. We have not installed the mattress so I can't comment on the comfort."

January 27, 2014


"Make sure that you have a proper foundation for your bed and it will he AMAZING!"

January 27, 2014


"Buy the foundation when purchasing the mattress."

January 23, 2014


"I bought my son and dad a new mattress and they both love it so I bought another for the beach house!"

January 21, 2014


"Even though they state that there are no chemicals in their mattresses this is not true. The chemicals are in the mattresses but they are set to a certain amt which is supposed to be okay for humans but as so many people are complaining, it is not!"

January 20, 2014


"Get it now!! Only had thing is I can't get out of bed because I dont want to!"

January 15, 2014


"We bought the KD wood foundation; it comes with a tree-sided cover (which leaves the underside open). We are using fabric and stapling that the underside (to prevent spiders, dust, etc)."

January 13, 2014


"Nice sleep!"

January 13, 2014


"Mattress is good at the first impression but generating heat when we sleep whole night on that."

January 6, 2014


"shipped in a well packaged bag....is very comfortable. we just bought our second one."

January 6, 2014


"The memory foam mattress I purchased was rolled up into a tube shape and sent in a tall box. It had a slight, though, in my opinion, tolerable smell that does eventually dissipate over a few days or so. Sheets may cover the smell a bit, but the smell was not enough to bother me sleeping even when bare. Other than that, it's very comfortable and I think I may have picked up a great deal."

January 3, 2014


"Love my new bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

January 2, 2014


"Buy it. I love it!"

January 2, 2014


"The "medium/firm" is very firm."

January 2, 2014


"They are far from feeling like real Down."

December 24, 2013


"It was probably the greatest investment I've made. I sleep flawlessly every night."

December 24, 2013


"Love it! Very much a good deal."

December 24, 2013


"The item arrived smelling like mildew. We were going to exchange but there were none left. After sleeping on it about a month, it's not helping my back at all. In fact, I still wake up aching."

December 24, 2013


"would love to be able to order an additional one."

December 24, 2013


"The bed was reasonable with the groupon and it has been comfortable thus far."

December 16, 2013


"Overpriced and not worth the value."

December 16, 2013


"Great for back problems!"

December 16, 2013


"Unroll your purchase on your bed, not the floor. They expand very fast."

December 16, 2013


"AH-MAZE-ING!!!! This made all the difference for us!"

December 16, 2013


"Sleep like a baby. :)"

December 16, 2013


"Be prepared for some work if you order the foundation. About 80 screws and it was very difficult to stretch the cover over the frame after assembling it."

December 16, 2013


"Better deal, went to natures sleep after amd got a better one."

December 9, 2013


"This memory foam mattress is really nice. Its definitely a step up from the spring mattress I was sleeping on. Things you need to know. The temperature in the room does affect the foam. If its warm then the foam will sink more and the cold will make it stiffer. It's not the best you can get but for this price its definitely a bargain you can't pass up on. So all in all I wouldn't change the fact I've purchased this very comfortable mattress."

December 9, 2013


"It is the most amazing bed I've ever owned. LOVE IT"

December 4, 2013


"Great Mattress and Great Deal! I was wondering if you guys will have deals on your gel pillows?"

December 3, 2013


"Fabulous mattress! I never slept so well. I ended up purchasing their pillows and then a second mattress for my vacation home. Their products are of exceptional quality, service is prompt and I recommend this company without reservation!"

December 2, 2013


"You will most likely need a new base for your foam mattress. Plan on a little more cost up front"

December 2, 2013


"Gift for my husband. AFFORDABLE! He loves his new bed....... I am so blessed that we found this particular groupon deal for him for Christmas. Again GREAT value for the $$$."

December 2, 2013


"I love it!"

November 27, 2013


"So far we really enjoy our new mattress. I have been sleeping better and waking less throughout the night than I had with my other mattress."

November 26, 2013


"We adore our new mattress!! We sleep so soundly now."

November 25, 2013


"Sleep great! Very comfortable and it was a great deal!"

November 25, 2013


"Great comfortable mattress and pillows. Good support for my neck and also a very supportive mattress."

November 25, 2013


"The memory foam mattress is wonderful. The bed was received within 5 days of the order and is amazing!!"

November 25, 2013


"just is not as good as expected.. the bed for the price not worth it.. just a big piece of foam….not much support"

November 20, 2013


"Best mattress at that price point, hands down!!"

November 20, 2013


"Delivery was fast, and the bed was great!"

November 20, 2013


"Very quick with delivery. Product arrived as expected."

November 20, 2013


"Love my new mattress and it arrived shortly after being ordered"

November 19, 2013


"Very supportive mattress that my son absolutely loves! The problem is getting him out of bed now to get other things done! Would definitely recommend!"

November 18, 2013


"Item is NOT as advertised...it comes vacuum sealed and if you open it they will not accept a return unless defective...I am fighting with them now as it not only has an odor but my 11" mattress isn't even 10"...and it is the most uncomfortable mattress I ever slept on"

November 18, 2013


"This mattress is amazing! I would highly recommend this deal to anyone. It may take a couple of weeks to get use to, but once your body adapts to the foam of the mattress, you'll feel like you're in heaven!"

November 15, 2013


"Bought 3 beds....awesome"

November 14, 2013


"I am sleeping all night now! It is totally wonderful!"

November 14, 2013


"My kids love it & it's extremely comfortable"

November 12, 2013


"Some issues with the site and redeeming the Groupon, but the bed is of good quality and the shipping time was reasonable. Overall, a good experience."

November 11, 2013


"Great bed!"

November 11, 2013


"The most amazing sleep I have ever had. Some days I have to pry myself out of bed. All of my back pains have disappeared"

November 11, 2013


"You will immediately benefit from a Nature's Sleep mattress: after just one night, I felt energized and have not had ANY lower back discomfort since then. Thank you!"

November 11, 2013


"Great awesome"

November 7, 2013


"Very comfortable."

November 7, 2013


"never want to leave my bed !"

November 5, 2013


"Very good bed. I am extremely pleased with my purchase."

November 5, 2013


"Have only been using mattress for one week, but so far pleased with it."

November 5, 2013


"The mattress description provided is not accurate. The last mattress we bought was described as medium firm, but has the same firmness as the first mattress I bought that was described as firm. We would have upgraded and spent the extra money if we had realized. Since we couldn't return the mattress without a great hassle we bought a topper from another company. However, I have recommended your mattress to others who bought and will continue to buy from your company as I do prefer your mattress over others."

November 5, 2013


"Unexpectedly fast Service, comfy bed"

November 5, 2013


"I am very pleased with the mattress. It arrived two days after I ordered it and my partner and I are experiencing much less back pain and stiffness in the morning. I would recommend this product"

November 3, 2013


"The website was very informative in helping us select the right mattress for our needs...Delivery couldn't possibly have been faster!...A+++++"

November 1, 2013


"Love my new Nature's Sleep bed! I have had a hip replacement and was having a lot of trouble sleeping on my old mattress, but my new Nature's Sleep bed conforms to my body allowing for a restful night's sleep."

November 1, 2013


"The BEST. Bed. EVER. It arrived 3 days after ordering! We received ours the day before leaving out of town, so we set it up before we left so it could fluff & air out. We were gone 3 days & it was fluffed & smell free (it has a "new bed" smell when first opened)when we got back! Best sleep ever!"

November 1, 2013


"I was quite surprised by how comfortable Nature's Sleep mattress was. It looks as beautiful and soft."

October 31, 2013


"Prompt delivery. The mattress, as advertised, is wonderful, but the $200 I spent on the very rudimentary base seems too expenseive."

October 29, 2013


"I love it"

October 29, 2013


"Mattress is great. Fast delivery. Thank you. Highly recommend company."

October 29, 2013


"The matress is better than my old traditional matress, but still not that impressive. I can't sleep on my stomach or my back hurts (which is why I bought a nature sleep memory foam matress) and I can feel movement when my spouse gets ina nd out of bed. I thought I would be able to sleep in any postion and not feel my spouse's movements."

October 28, 2013


"Great mattress."

October 28, 2013


"Fast shipping and extremely comfortable mattress! Very happy with the product."

October 28, 2013


"Wonderful, no more hurts!"

October 28, 2013


"Great bed for the price"

October 28, 2013


"Comfy bed!!"

October 28, 2013


"Good product. Fast delivery."

October 24, 2013


"The mattress came vacuumed packed in a box, and it fully opened without any folds or damage. It is has been wonderful so far, I am very pleased with the comfort provided. If it hopefully lasts at least half the life expectancy of the product, I will be elated. Great price for such quality, wont go wrong if you try! I intend to but 2 more in the near future!"

October 22, 2013


"My bed is great! I love it, especially for the price."

October 22, 2013


"I love this mattress- I sleep better and longer on it than on any other mattress I have had before- and it's great for my bad back... I have a herniated L5 and am on my feet all night- my back hasn't felt as good or as stable since I got one of these mattresses!!"

October 21, 2013


"After I ordered the mattress, it arrived sooner than I had been told to expect it. That was a nice surprise. I love the mattress."

October 21, 2013


"Completely happy with the purchase and the company!"

October 18, 2013


"Loved the mattress"

October 17, 2013


"After ordering the item I got a confirmation email telling me they had a lot of order backing up because of good sales over the last couple of weeks. I was told the expected delivery time would be approximately 2 weeks. The very next day I got a new email saying the ordered mattress was in stock and shipment was on it´s way. Delivery at my home was only 3 days after ordering. Very good service in my opinion. Thank you!"

October 15, 2013


"I was pleased with it for the price."

October 15, 2013


"Decent bed for the money"

October 12, 2013


"The foam mattress is ridiculously comfortable. I love it!"

October 11, 2013


"I love my new mattress! It is so comfortable and was delivered right to my door in just a few days! Even after receiving mass amounts of orders they got an e-mail to me within minutes and even though they warned me the delivery may take up to two weeks, it arrived in less than a week! Couldn't be more pleased!"

October 11, 2013


"Took almost a month to recieve package. Poor customer service."

October 9, 2013


"We love our bed! It didn't take long at all for it to take it's shape, and there really wasn't much of an odor to it when we took it out of the box."

October 9, 2013


"Extremely comfortable bed. Love it!"

October 7, 2013


"Excellent product, best nights of sleep I have ever had, dont know if i could every go back to anything less that memory foam. Nature's Sleep provides the most natural and filling sleep i have had in years."

October 7, 2013


"The bed arrived quickly and so far we like it. Maybe a little on the firm side, but with ordering online through groupon there was no way to test out mattresses. Would maybe have gone a little softer if we had it to do all over again. I also would not purchase the box support from Nature's Sleep. Too expensive for the quality of product."

October 2, 2013


"My mom has a couple really high-end foam mattresses, and I would say this gets pretty close to their level of comfort (also, anything is better than the futon mattress I slept on for 7 years=). For the Groupon price, Nature's Sleep really can't be beat. It's quality is comparable to bigger name brands with a price that's a steal. If the mattress pans out long-term, I may be a repeat customer even without a Groupon as long as the price stays competitive. Thanks for helping me do a cost-effective upgrade--my dog and I are both sleeping better through the night!"

October 2, 2013


"Fabulous mattress!"

October 1, 2013


"Comfy bed, free shipping!"

October 1, 2013


"Great delivery time, great product and a great price."

October 1, 2013


"It is awesommmeeee."

September 30, 2013


"It was pricey for the quality. The base was $450 --- and was just 2x4s screwed together. For the $1000 I spent, I would have expected more."

September 29, 2013


"Perfect bed for my teenager"

September 26, 2013


"Our king size Diamond Nature's Sleep mattress is very comfortable. My husband and I love it. He moves a lot in his sleep which used to keep me up at night. I barely feel that movement on our new mattress. I would certainly recommend Nature's Sleep mattresses."

September 26, 2013


"Great mattress. Had some back problems and they all went away after using this mattress. Wake up pain free."

September 25, 2013


"I love sleeping now"

September 25, 2013


"such a good buy. I didnt like how I had to pay extra, because if didnt feel like I got a deal, but it worked out fine because I love my new mattress"

September 25, 2013


"Our mattress came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. We are enjoying the great comfort it has given us!"

September 25, 2013


"Absoltuley Love My New Mattress!!!"

September 23, 2013


"great value for the money !"

September 23, 2013


"Fast delivery! The description fits the product. This was the first Groupon that I've used and it went well."

September 17, 2013


"Love my new mattress, great price, great quality. Very firm, very happy!"

September 16, 2013


"easy to order, shipped quickly, I love my mattress :)"

September 16, 2013


"So far it's everything I expected. Very firm."

September 13, 2013


"I ordered a memory foam mattress topper that is excellent and added life to an old spring mattress. I also soon after ordered a queen foam mattress, thinking I might need to replace the spring mattress with it. However, the foam mattress alone is good alone, as is the spring mattress with the topper. The quality is very high and though more expensive than conventional bedding is far less expensive than similar brands like Tempurpedic. Customer service was very good, however delivery was difficult as the only shipping option was FedEx ground which will only deliver at unspecified times during weekdays. I had to miss work & fight FedEx to let them have a neighbor sign for the delivery for me."

September 13, 2013


"Love the mattress. It's scary buying a mattress online, but customer service was very helpful in answering my questions."

September 13, 2013


"Very comfortable, good quality bed!!"

September 13, 2013


"I have never purchased any furniture off of groupon, let alone a bed off line, so I was hesitant to purchase it but I could not pass up the deal! And what a great decision it was! I used to wake up at least once every night but now I sleep straight through. Thanks Groupon and Nature's Sleep for keeping me asleep longer!"

September 13, 2013


"Our mattress came quickly just as described. My husband and I look forward to going to sleep each night. The mattress is so comfortable we both have a hard time getting up each morning."

September 11, 2013


"The 8" mattress is very good, no more back pain due to a too soft mattress; still getting used to the memory foam, but it feels great."

September 10, 2013


"Mattress is tiny."

September 9, 2013


"Found it very comfortable and was able to sleep through the night even with my sore back."

September 9, 2013


"This bed is amazing and it's exactly what my husband and I have been searching for! Great price too!"

September 9, 2013


"Purchased a Groupon for a Nature's Sleep Memory Foam Mattress and we LOVE it! It is incredibly comfortable and everything we hoped it would be! And we couldn't beat what we paid for it using a Groupon. Very happy customer!"

September 9, 2013


"I LOVE THE MATTRESS! Best sleep of my life!"

September 9, 2013


"Was emailed by Nature's Sleep soon after making the purchase that there could be a slight delay in receiving our mattress, which was nice to get a heads-up. It actually arrived very quickly, so we were quite pleased. Mattress is pretty great, just probably could have gone one level softer."

September 9, 2013


"They sent the wrong mattress. It was one with visco gel on top two inches. I was going to call and I never did because we loved the mattress anyway. Never gets hot. Incredible deal for the money."

September 9, 2013


"Great buy!"

September 9, 2013


"Maybe it just takes awhile to get used to, but it's incredibly uncomfortable right now."

September 6, 2013


"So happy with our St. Thomas mattress! We feel so refreshed and don't wake up in as much pain as we did with our old innerspring mattress. Great investment!"

September 6, 2013


"Too difficult and frustrating to contact. The product was fine,but the customer service was not."

September 6, 2013


"Good quality"

September 6, 2013


"So comfortable. We love it"

September 6, 2013


"The bed is amazing, the shipping was easy, and the price was right! We ordered a double originally as a guest bed at about 1/5th the price of our queen, but I sleep way better on the new one! I sleep on it almost every night. What out guests don't know won't kill them!"

September 4, 2013


"I bought a 10 inch queen mattress from them and it has lived up to expectation. Great sleep, soft mattress. It was a medium and maybe would have gone with a firm. This is an awesome mattress. Keeps me sleeping late on Saturday morning. Only thing I need to do and recommend doing is getting the non-box set foundation."

September 3, 2013


"I had the best sleep in a long time on my new Nature's Sleep Memory Foam Mattress!"

September 3, 2013


"Awesome mattress! I have already recommended your brand to many of my friends. My partner also loves it so much that he just ordered two for his condo!"

September 3, 2013


"Great products."

August 30, 2013


"Bed too firm"

August 30, 2013


"The mattress is light and shifts on the bed. It's OK for sleeping on your back, but sags while sleeping on your side. I wish I had bought a heavier(m0re expensive) mattress."

August 27, 2013


"Soft mattress. But I found it a bit difficult to get used to the foam. Initially it was uncomfortable, but now seems okay. Nevertheless, good mattress."

August 26, 2013


"Website stated moderate density, but was actually high density. My back pain has not improved."

August 26, 2013


"my daughter loves the new Nature's Sleep mattress."

August 21, 2013


"I enjoy it it has taken some getting use to but I believe I made a good choice"

August 21, 2013


"Comfortable sleep"

August 20, 2013


"We LOVE our bed. We got it on the Groupon deal I saw featured and it arrived within a week. We have had some AWESOME nights of sleep on this thing and my back hasn't ached in the way it was from the old bed and I am TRULY grateful for that."

August 19, 2013


"great products and service!"

August 19, 2013


"The mattress was hard as a rock. They don't accept returns. Now I have to go through the hassle of selling my mattress so I can afford to get one that doesn't give me back pain. It's advertised as medium firm, but this is the firmest, most uncomfortable memory foam mattress I've ever laid on."

August 15, 2013


"Super fast shipping! Love my new mattress! It's so comfy!"

August 13, 2013


"Shipping was quick, and product is great. I've been sleeping very well for about a month now, and time will tell if the mattress holds up."

August 13, 2013


"So far so good. Seems like a great product. Bought it for our four year old son."

August 13, 2013


"The delivery was right on time. Great job!"

August 12, 2013


"I emailed questions before purchasing and was given recommendations on what to buy. Despite this, the mattress I bought (using $1100 of the $1300 credit) is too firm and results in sore hips and shoulders after a night of sleep. They suggested I spend another $200 on a topper to increase the plushness. Nature's Sleep hasn't done anything wrong, but it is just risky to buy a mattress without the opportunity of trying it."

August 12, 2013


"Millie in customer service was great."

August 10, 2013


"this was a great deal but just wish i dad the plush"

August 9, 2013


"Easy shopping experience for an excellent mattress."

August 9, 2013


"Amazing! upgraded to the sapphire king... SOOOOOO worth it!! thank you thank you thank you!!"

August 9, 2013


"Great bed! I am getting a great night's sleep."

August 7, 2013


"It's a great bed."

August 7, 2013


"Love the bed, quick delivery."

August 6, 2013


"Absolutely Fantastic Mattress ! Excellent Customer Service. 'Really glad we got our new queen mattress from Nature's Sleep !"

August 5, 2013


"Good quality."

August 5, 2013


"Pretty damn happy to the point of hubris"

August 3, 2013


"My second Nature's Sleep foam mattress, and I'm very happy with my purchase."

August 3, 2013


"Delivered wrong mattress"

August 3, 2013


"It was very uncomfortable! I spent all that money and it was not worth it at all! I wanted to return it but it was received airtight & there's no way to get it back in the box again to return it. Reviews were raving but the actual truth is that it was not at all comfortable. It's just a waste of space now & it's in storage. Tried to sleep on it one time only and will never sleep on it again!"

August 3, 2013


"new memory foam mattress is great to sleep on. delivery was very quick."

August 3, 2013


"Very fast order processing. The bed was delivered very fast, within a week of ordering. I got a medium-firm mattress (St. Barts) it had the perfect firmness I was looking for but just plush enough to mold into my sleeping position. The bed actually had very little odor as I unpacked it, it practically disappeared in a few minutes. I love the quality of the cotton/poly velvet like cover. I was about to buy from another US based foam mattress company via a groupon competitor but I was put off by the bad reviews about VERY slow processing, I'm talking about 2-4 weeks. You guys at Davie are definitely doing something right. I will greatly consider buying another mattress from this company."

July 26, 2013


"We love our mattress and are now getting much needed rest! Thank you!!!"

July 25, 2013


"I absolutely Love my Nature Sleep bed....I've always had trouble sleeping, and now thanks to this bed I fall asleep faster and I wake up rested. Thank You So Much!"

July 25, 2013


"It came faster than expected and has worked really well for me."

July 25, 2013


"we were not able to find a vendor that sold Nature's Sleep mattresses to try out the mattresses prior to purchasing the mattress. we had to blindly purchase a mattress. and the cost to return the mattress if we weren't satisfied was far greater than the cost of the groupon itself. it was a very anxiety producing experience for us and frankly, groupon was no help when we emailed them for assistance."

July 23, 2013


"Absolutely fabulous! I have 2 bulging discs and degenerative disc disease..this bed is fabulous! It states "medium" but I feel its more "medium/firm" ...great for spinal issues!"

July 22, 2013


"This bed has turned out to be very uncomfortable for me. The return policy is: there are no returns allowed unless the mattress is defective. I'm shopping for a new mattress, but unfortunately I am stuck with the one I bought from Nature's Sleep"

July 22, 2013


"Best sleep have in years!!!"

July 21, 2013


"They sent me the wrong mattress, and there was no packing slip. The box was damaged when it arrived, and all the box had on it was "trop collection". I can't get anyone to answer my emails. It's a nightmare! I feel like I'm sleeping on a brick!!!"

July 19, 2013


"Great price was ready to buy before I saw it on groupons"

July 18, 2013


"I took advantage of the discount and upgraded to the 10 inch for $50 more and now i regret it. Since the upgrade changes the mattress feel from medium-firm to medium, I feel it doesn't support the body very well and now I'm worried that it will cause problems. Since I am unable to test out the mattress before buying or change it to a medium-firm once its been shipped, I'm left with a horrible experience buying mattress online and a very expensive lesson. The description is very subjective and if you don't like it, returning a mattress online is a daunting task even if you were able to return it."

July 16, 2013


"Awesome mattress! I purchased a queen size for our motorhome and our son's bedroom. I later purchased a king size mattress for the master bedroom. We are 100% satisfied with our purchases. Previously, we purchased Sterns & Foster and we enjoy the memory foam so much more for a good night's sleep. My most recent purchase of the Nature's Sleep mattress. I had delivered to my sister's home for her guests bedroom. where we visit frequently. These mattress are the best sleep I' ve had in many years."

July 16, 2013


"I contacted the company after working with FedEx to establish that I NEVER RECEIVED my order, and never received a response from Nature's Sleep. I'm just out the money. I am thinking about contacting an attorney."

July 11, 2013


"Nice mattress."

July 11, 2013


"Best bed I ever purchased. I love it!"

July 11, 2013


"I LOVE the mattress I ordered. It would be nice if their website was a bit more descriptive w/ the mattresses, as it's hard to choose what you want based on just a name and picture. I also ordered a foundation and it came w/ one of the boards split. I called them and they immediately sent a replacement. Great customer service! Overall a great transaction!"

July 9, 2013


"The products are excellent!"

July 8, 2013


"I sleep wonderfully every night!"

July 8, 2013


"One of the best purchases I've made in a long time!! No back pain and a good nights sleep!"

July 8, 2013


"Fast shipping. Quality mattress."

July 3, 2013


"Too firm"

July 2, 2013


"Great bed, very comfortable."

July 1, 2013


"Too firm Bad customer service"

July 1, 2013


"Memory foam gets very hot. Doesn't conform enough either. Sleeping postions are limited."

June 28, 2013


"Prompt response to a question I ask. Prompt shipping. Product exactly as described."

June 28, 2013


"Good stuff. Great quality. Love it. - Lawrence"

June 25, 2013


"It's very comfortable...wouldn't have bought it full price, but I love it!"

June 24, 2013


"Nice bed. My bad no longer hurts when I get out of bed."

June 24, 2013


"This memory foam mattress came on time. I have been very pleased with it. I did not have a bad odor as some said. I slept on it the same night. I was afraid it might be too soft but it is quite firm and I had to get used to that. My back is feeling better for the last few days."

June 24, 2013


"This is the best mattress I have purchased! We are getting some of the best sleep ever. It's almost like the mattress hugs you and puts you to sleep before you know it. This groupon was definitely worth it."

June 24, 2013


"A great company to work with. Completely thrilled with the product."

June 24, 2013


"Still trying to figure out if the mattress is making me hot at night or not :("

June 24, 2013


"I thought the mattress would have been more comfortable for my back, but it is not as promised."

June 24, 2013


"I hope this offer will be run again so I can buy a mattress for my daughter."

June 24, 2013


"I love it so far. Its in my guest bedroom and havent really slept on it more than twice but It feels good. I bought the Jupiter 8 inch for a Full bed. My parents who did sleep on it and are picky about matttresses really like it. They like firmer mattresses."

June 21, 2013


"The mattress is very comfortable."

June 21, 2013


"It's quite comfortable and awesome!!"

June 21, 2013


"It was an amazing deal and my mattress is extremely comfortable!"

June 20, 2013


"The oder was so bad I couldn't even go in that bedroom for 3 weeks. It does seem to be comfortable so far."

June 20, 2013


"Company sent me the wrong bed, from "Classic Brands" (whoever they are), and not from Nature's Sleep. I have been trying to get this resolved for over a month. My order remained unprocessed for a week until I left them a VM (never got through to customer service). When I called to ask for the bed I actually ordered, the St. John's model (for which I paid an extra $200 to "upgrade"), instead of whatever random bed I got, the "VP of Sales" first claimed he never heard of Classic Brands and would get me my mattress. He then called back to say the mattress was out of stock. Neither Groupon nor Nature's Sleep has issued me a refund despite my repeated requests. I have taken this up with the Attorneys General of both MA and Florida. I would like the bed I ordered, as well as a refund for what I am certain is fraud. The mattress model I ordered was supposedly valued at $1,600. I looked at Classic Brands website and as best I can tell, the model Nature's Sleep sent me is worth around $400."

June 20, 2013


"The mattress received was explicitly not what was advertised. When I called customer service they said they would get back to me but did not."

June 20, 2013


"Excellent product!"

June 20, 2013


"With a spring mattress, I suffered terribly with lower back pain. After a week with Natures Sleep, my back pain is almost almost nonexistent. I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase!"

June 20, 2013


"Great deal, great mattress! Shipping was fast too. Thank you for making a memory foam mattress affordable for us with this Groupon."

June 20, 2013


"The shipping was lightning fast for delivery in Austin. I appreciate the great service! Product is miles above our last conventional matress. Back to sleeping like a baby."

June 19, 2013


"My husband has always slept on a waterbed. He is now 74 and I had to find another way to sleep because I couldn't get out of the water bed. I tried this new mattress and it is great, my husband even said it was great and that takes a lot expecially when he has been on his water bed most of his life. Thank You"

June 19, 2013


"This bed is awesome! I got such a fantastic deal through groupon and I have recommended this bed to everyone I meet!"

June 19, 2013


"I absolutely love my new mattress! I can not stop telling people how great of an investment it was. Before I was not sleeping through the night and would frequently toss and turn. Now I fall asleep and actually stay asleep through the night and wake up ready for my day!"

June 19, 2013


"Awesome"

June 18, 2013


"We are very pleased with our purchase."

June 18, 2013


"Sleep well at a great price."

June 18, 2013


"Bed arrived about a week after purchase, didn't receive tracking information till after the bed had arrived."

June 18, 2013


"We received the mattress quicker than expected. We left the box in for 2/3 a day, and then opened it the next morning. It was already sleepable by that night. This might be due to the fact that the temperatures were good for transport, and in the house. Regardless, from the first night we enjoyed the mattress. The Luxury was worth the extra $ 100. It is firm, but has a very comfortable (forgiving) top. We are not young, and have a lot of (lets call them) sore spots. These have diminished. I am able to reach an exercise bar that had alluded me for two months. We are feeling better, resting better, and of a happier disposition. A good night's sleep is invaluable. We would recommend it!"

June 18, 2013


"I like the mattress very much. I wish I had purchased the 12 inch instead of the 10 as it's a bit too low for me."

June 17, 2013


"It was not clear until I got ready to check out that it did not come with a boxspring. I had to spend an additional $200 for that. After ordering and doing my research, I discovered that the average price of a boxspring was around $50. Then, the mattress was delivered and the boxspring did not arrive for a few days. When it did arrive, it had to be completely assembled."

June 17, 2013


"Absolutely wonderful!!!! I won't buy anywhere else!!!"

June 17, 2013


"Great mattress"

June 17, 2013


"Great value! I'm not a huge fan of the memory foam but my boyfriend swears by it. He claims that his back has never felt better and his sleep quality has improved."

June 17, 2013


"I am very happy with my purchase. I LOVE the mattress, and because they were running some special pricing on select mattresses I managed to get something even nice than what I was originailly planning on purchasing. I was skeptical of buying a mattress sight un-seen, but the reviews online do not lie. This is a great company with a wonderful product. I would definitely recommend Nature's Sleep mattresses to any one who is looking for an uber comfortable place to sleep."

June 17, 2013


"Prompt Delivery"

June 17, 2013


"The bed is very firm"

June 14, 2013


"I used to move from side to side tossing and turning like i needed for that to happen in order to sleep. After laying down for the first time i automatically feel like i am in a comfortable position from the start. I now go to sleep extremely fast that i don't even notice staying up how i used to. Love it!"

June 14, 2013


"Shipping was fast. Bed is good so far would do it again."

June 12, 2013


"When I called to get help to order this groupon, the ethnic women who answers the phone was rude. I got my mattress and I HATE IT. I will not order from Natures Sleep ever again and have also posted on Facebook how much I dislike my bed and for no one to ever buy Groupons for this company."

June 12, 2013


"Great bed. I ordered the firmest one, which others may find too firm. I had to get used to the bed's firmness."

June 12, 2013


"Great bed!"

June 12, 2013


"WOW that shippment was next day on the door step waiting for me, that's service. The process was easy and fast."

June 12, 2013


"very comfortable! Super fast delivery"

June 12, 2013


"We were pleased from start to finish with the order, the shipping, the product. The mattress is very comfortable and just what we were looking for at a great price as well."

June 12, 2013